2018 Board of Directors

International Avenue BRZ Board of Directors cheering
2017 Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Board Member Role Business
Mike Shymka Chairman Town And Country Hotel
Gita Boyd Treasurer Gita Boyd Associates
John William Wade Secretary Good Tire
Fred Litwiniuk Board Member Litwiniuk & Company
Dr. Iain Chynoweth Board Member Forest Lawn Veterinary Hospital
Raj Chhoker Board Member Mimo Portuguese Restaurant
Ron Jossil Board Member Rona
Henry Nguyen Board Member Mekong Restaurant
Albert El-kadri Board Member Desert Cafe And Grill
Joan Chisholm Board Member ATB Financial
Andrew Marriott Board Member Tim Horton’s
Kylie Tucker Board Member CIBC
Channi Toor Board Member Fusion Pita & Grill

Primary Contact

Our Executive Director oversees all projects:

  • Alison Karim-McSwiney: 403-248-7288
  • The Board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m.